SWD Special Children Committee

Committee Members


Barbara Quidone (2708)
email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
phone: 609-280-9551

Lodge Chairpersons:

Trenton #105
Mt. Holly #848
Hightstown #1955
Bordentown #2085
Hamilton #2262
New Egypt #2457
Marlton #2514
Edgewater Park #2550
Deptford #2708

Robert McGuckin
Jen McHose
Steven Drake
Kyle Wilson
David Perry
Edmund Treadaway
George Tencza
Heather Young
Andy Pagano



Committee Meeting Schedule

Meetings are typically held on the second Monday of each month and begin at 8PM unless otherwise specified. For specific information and meeting locations, click here for the district meeting schedule.

Special Events and Reminders

Planning for the Annual District SCC Charity Ball has begun. Watch this space for details.

Watch this space for information on the 2018 Visit to Camp Moore