Lodge

Pre-Visit

Ritual

September 22, 2018  Long Branch Lodge

Long Branch Sept 10, 2018  
Jamesburt Sept 12, 2018
Old Bridge
Sept 17, 2018
Middletown Sept 24, 2018
Millstone Sept 25, 2018  
Freehold
Oct 1, 2018
Red Bank
Oct 3,2018
Keyport/Matawan
Oct 9, 2018
Eatontown
Oct 15, 2018

 Pre-Visit Meetings will start promptly @ 7:30 PM

Ritual Contests will be held September 22nd@ Long Branch Lodge.

For practice schedule contact

Two practice sessions per lodge. 

VP Homecoming DD Homecoming
Saturday, October 13,2018 Friday, October 26, 2018
Dinner @ 7:30 PM  Dinner @ 7:30 PM
Keyport/Matawan Lodge #2030 Eatontown Lodge #2402

 

VP Clinic Schedule DD Clinic Schedule
All Meetings @ Keyport/Matawan Lodge #2030@ 8:00 PM Sharp All Meetings @ Eatontown Lodge #2402 @ 8:00 PM Sharp
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 Tuesday, August 14, 2018
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Tuesday, January 8, 2019
 Tuesday, March 5, 2019 Tuesday, April 9, 2019

 

Special Ritual Clinic Special Contest
Monday, August 6, 2018 @ 7:30 PM Flag Salute - Eleven O'Clock Toast
Long Branch Lodge #742 Friday, September 14, 2018 @ 8:00 PM
  Keyport/Matawan Lodge #2030

 

Exalted Rulers Clinic Schedule Vice President's Election Schedule
All Meetings Start @ 8:00 PM Sharp Sunday, March 3, 2019 @ 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM
August 17, 2018 - Red Bank Lodge #233 Keyport/Matawan Lodge #2030
October 19, 2018 - Freehold Lodge #1454 (VP/SP/Trustee)
January 25, 2019 - Middletown Lodge #2179  
March 22, 2019 - Long Branch Lodge #742  
May 17, 2019 - Old Bridge Lodge #2229