SWD Government Relations Committee

Committee Members


Stanley Reynolds (2457)
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
phone: 609-548-0761

Lodge Chairpersons:

Trenton #105
Mount Holly #848
Hightstown #1955
Bordentown #2085
Hamilton #2262
New Egype #2457
Marlton #2514
Edgewater Park #2550
Deptford #2708

Karen VanBrunt
Mark A Nebbia
Anthony R Cammarata
Helen Williams
Jack Fistori
Roberta Freck
Dorothy Morrison


Committee Meeting Schedule

For meeting dates, times and locations, click here for the district meeting schedule.

Special Events and Reminders

(to be supplied)